Live Broadcast Schedule for Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi’s India Trip, Fall 2016

Nayaswami Jyotish, spiritual successor to Swami Kriyananda, and his wife Nayaswami Devi, are currently traveling in India giving programs, some of which will be broadcast live. Here is a list of all the live broadcasts that are planned so far, but more may be added later. Sign up is free.

Tribute to Swami Kriyananda

September 14th, 7pm IST (6:30am Pacific Time)

Sign Up

Talk at Spiritual Fair

September 25, 11am IST (10:30pm Pacific Time)

Sign Up

Essence of Patanjali Yoga Sutras

September 28, 7pm IST (6:30am Pacific Time)

Sign Up

Ananda Chennai Online Class

October 5, 7:30pm IST (7:00am Pacific Time)

Sign Up

Essence of Patanjali Yoga Sutras

October 19, 7pm IST (6:30am Pacific Time)

Sign Up

Programs from Pune (Topics Coming Soon)

November 9-10, November 27

Sign Up