Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 12

Celebration of Swami Kriyananda’s 73rd Discipleship Anniversary ​

Sep 12 7:30 pm PDT • Sep 13 02:30 GMT • Sep 13 08:00 IST

Join Nayaswami Jyotish and Nayaswami Devi for an inspiring evening honoring Swami Kriyanandas’s lifelong dedication to God and guru. The devotion he demonstrated still radiates a Divine magnetism – one we can actively draw into our own lives.

The evening will conclude with 30 minutes of chanting “AUM Guru,” launching us into a worldwide 24-hour chanting vigil.

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT PDT
Event Category:
https://www.onlinewithananda.org/swami-kriyanandas-spiritual-anniversary/