Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 22

Afternoon Meditation

May 22 4:30 pm PDT • May 22 23:30 GMT • May 23 05:00 IST

Each of us has a calm joyful center, deep within. It may get lost in the hectic pace of life, but it is there, waiting patiently for us. Meditation, introspection, and other yogic practices help us rediscover that joy — and a rich, inner life. 

Experience the benefits of meditation in your life. Ananda is one of the oldest and largest networks for meditation training in the California. Thousands of people from every walk of life have learned to meditate in Ananda classes over the past fifty years.

Join us on anandala.tv for a full sadhana, including chanting, energization exercises and yoga postures.

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/afternoon-meditation/2020-05-22/