Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 14

Ananda Yoga & Meditation Sadhana

Jan 14 3:00 pm PST • Jan 14 23:00 GMT • Jan 15 04:30 IST

Time to recalibrate and center through this transformational practice based on the yoga teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Maitri Smithhisler, E-RYT500 leads an Ananda Yoga practice that is gentle and suitable for beginners followed by a long meditation.

5:15pm – Paramhansa Yogananda’s Energization Exercises practice
5:30pm – Ananda Yoga
6:30 pm – Long Meditation
Join us at any time!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                 donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/ananda-yoga-meditation-sadhana/2021-01-14/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/