Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 11

Ananda Yoga & Meditation Sadhana

May 11 3:00 pm PDT • May 11 22:00 GMT • May 12 03:30 IST

Time to recalibrate and center through this transformational practice based on the yoga teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda.

Maitri Smithhisler, E-RYT500 leads an Ananda Yoga practice that is gentle and suitable for beginners followed by a long meditation.

5:15pm – Paramhansa Yogananda’s Energization Exercises practice
5:30pm – Ananda Yoga
6:30 pm – Long Meditation
Join us at any time!

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                 donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/ananda-yoga-meditation-sadhana/2021-05-11/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/