Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 23

Ananda Yoga: Rise and Shine!

Sep 23 9:00 am PDT • Sep 23 16:00 GMT • Sep 23 21:30 IST

Let your awareness rise and feel deeply centered with this meditative approach to hatha yoga. Discover a practice that can energize your body, calm the mind, and awaken you to your spiritual essence.

Guided yoga postures, breath-work, and a short meditations to help release tension that gets trapped in our physical and astral body. Like cleaning the dirt off a stain glass window, this practice will cleanse out toxins so that your natural radiance and beauty can shine from the inside-out.

No experience is needed and all levels are welcome. Ananda Yoga is a powerful yet gentle practice that’s suitable for everyone – all ages and body types.

Suggested donation: $10

To join this Zoom class, please register HERE.

 
 
 

Paul Fetler is a certified Ananda Yoga and Meditation Instructor who has been offering yoga classes weekly at Ananda South Bay since 2006. He also regularly shares inspiring workshops that combine practical wisdom, storytelling, spiritually focused asana, and meditation.

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/ananda-yoga-2/2020-09-23/