Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 23

Awake and Ready Yoga

Nov 23 1:00 pm PST • Nov 23 21:00 GMT • Nov 24 02:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a 30-minute yoga class to awaken & rejuvenate you body, mind and spirit.

Details

Date:
November 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/awake-and-ready-yoga-may-1-2020

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/