Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 14

Awake and Ready Yoga

Jan 14 5:00 am PST • Jan 14 13:00 GMT • Jan 14 18:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a 30-minute yoga class to awaken & rejuvenate you body, mind and spirit.

Details

Date:
January 14, 2022
Time:
5:00 am - 5:30 am
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/awake-and-ready-yoga-may-1-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website