Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

May 9

Awake and Ready Yoga

May 9 1:00 pm PDT • May 9 20:00 GMT • May 10 01:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a 30-minute yoga class to awaken & rejuvenate you body, mind and spirit.

Details

Date:
May 9, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/awake-and-ready-yoga-may-1-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website