Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 6

Awake and Ready Yoga

Jun 6 1:00 pm PDT • Jun 6 20:00 GMT • Jun 7 01:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a 30-minute yoga class to awaken & rejuvenate you body, mind and spirit.

Details

Date:
Monday, June 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/awake-and-ready-yoga-may-1-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website