Upcoming Events (Beta)

We’re still adding online events from Ananda centers around the world. To see a complete list of events from a particular center, visit their online calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 1

Awake and Ready Yoga

May 1 1:00 pm PDT • May 1 20:00 GMT • May 2 01:30 IST
Free

Join Vivekadevi for a 30-minute yoga class to awaken & rejuvenate you body, mind and spirit.

Details

Date:
May 1, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/awake-and-ready-yoga-may-1-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website

Local Calendars

About Event Times

Events are listed in their own local time and date.

In the future, they will show in your local time and in the appropriate order. For now, you can use the new Online Events section of the Ananda App to view events in that way.