Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 17

Be a Warrior for the Light: Weekly Live Broadcast of Prayers for the World

Sep 17 8:00 am PDT • Sep 17 15:00 GMT • Sep 17 20:30 IST
Free

When: Every Thursday from March 26 to August 27

Time: 8:00 AM PDT — 5:00 PM CEST —  8:30 PM IST

What is it?: 20 minutes of coming together to strengthen light in the world — with a brief talk and meditation followed by group affirmation and visualization for world blessing.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join the Broadcast

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
8:00 am - 8:20 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Other

Broadcast URL
https://vimeo.com/440157481