Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 17

Be a Warrior for the Light

Sep 17 8:00 am PDT • Sep 17 15:00 GMT • Sep 17 20:30 IST

Every Thursday starting March 26 join Nayaswamis Jyotish & Devi, Spiritual Directors of Ananda Worldwide, for a global prayer and blessing.

Time: 8:00 AM PST

Be a Warrior of Light and join us HERE.

Let’s all come together for 20 minutes each Thursday for a brief talk and meditation followed by group affirmation and visualization to strengthen the light in the world .

Everyone is welcome. Please share the event with anyone!

Together, we can help bring light and healing to the world.