Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 20

Cantos para el Alma: Chants for the Soul

Oct 20 4:00 pm PDT • Oct 20 23:00 GMT • Oct 21 04:30 IST

En el sendero espiritual, cantar es mitad de la batalla, decía Paramhansa Yogananda.

Canta con nosotros cantos de Paramhansa Yogananda y Swami Kriyananda infundidos con el poder espiritual de transformar tu consciencia y acercarte a Dios.

Join us Tuesday afternoons on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.