Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 24

Cantos para el Alma: Chants for the Soul

Nov 24 4:00 pm PST • Nov 25 00:00 GMT • Nov 25 05:30 IST

En el sendero espiritual, cantar es mitad de la batalla, decía Paramhansa Yogananda.

Canta con nosotros cantos de Paramhansa Yogananda y Swami Kriyananda infundidos con el poder espiritual de transformar tu consciencia y acercarte a Dios.

Join us Tuesday afternoons on anandala.tv. Donations are welcome!

For more info on the Ananda Spanish Ministry, please visit their Facebook page.