Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 22

Chanting to Awaken Superconsciousness

May 22 7:30 pm PDT • May 23 02:30 GMT • May 23 08:00 IST
Free

Join us online for an evening of sacred chanting. Chanting has the power to transform and uplift the soul, and to open the heart. It is a blessing for ourselves and for the world, and one of the greatest tools to get us through challenging times.

Each evening will be led by one or two of our experienced kirtan musicians. Most chants are simple, easy to learn and sing along with at home. In fact, you’ll probably find yourself singing them throughout the week afterwards!

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/