Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 17

Chanting Worldwide with Ananda

Sep 17 9:00 am PDT • Sep 17 16:00 GMT • Sep 17 21:30 IST
Free

Awaken Your Spiritual Potential

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide
& led by Dhuti

“Chanting is half the battle” Yogananda said. Chanting can calm the mind and open the heart to divine peace and love. Join experienced Ananda kirtan leader, Dhuti, every Thursday (Guru Day) as she leads us in a half hour of singing to God.

More information

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/685793188903649/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music

Instructors