Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 23

Chanting Worldwide with Ananda

May 23 1:00 pm PDT • May 23 20:00 GMT • May 24 01:30 IST
Free

Awaken Your Spiritual Potential

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

“Chanting is half the battle” Yogananda said. Chanting can calm the mind and open the heart to divine peace and love. Each week one of our experienced Ananda kirtan leaders will lead us, from his or her home, in a half hour of singing to God.

More information

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/685793188903649/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music