Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 19

Chanting Worldwide with Ananda

Sep 19 8:00 pm PDT • Sep 20 03:00 GMT • Sep 20 08:30 IST
Free

Awaken Your Spiritual Potential

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

“Chanting is half the battle” Yogananda said. Chanting can calm the mind and open the heart to divine peace and love. Each week one of our experienced Ananda kirtan leaders will lead us, from his or her home, in a half hour of singing to God.

More information

Details

Date:
September 19
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/685793188903649/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music