Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 17

Chanting Worldwide with Ananda

Oct 17 8:00 pm PDT • Oct 18 03:00 GMT • Oct 18 08:30 IST
Free

Awaken Your Spiritual Potential

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

“Chanting is half the battle” Yogananda said. Chanting can calm the mind and open the heart to divine peace and love. Each week one of our experienced Ananda kirtan leaders will lead us, from his or her home, in a half hour of singing to God.

More information

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/685793188903649/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music