Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 21

Chanting Worldwide with Ananda

Nov 21 8:00 pm PST • Nov 22 04:00 GMT • Nov 22 09:30 IST
Free

Awaken Your Spiritual Potential

presented by Ananda Music Worldwide 

“Chanting is half the battle” Yogananda said. Chanting can calm the mind and open the heart to divine peace and love. Each week one of our experienced Ananda kirtan leaders will lead us, from his or her home, in a half hour of singing to God.

More information

Details

Date:
November 21
Time:
8:00 pm - 8:30 pm
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/685793188903649/

Organizer

Ananda Music
Website:
ananda.org/music