Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 3

Christ Lives in You!

Dec 3 7:00 pm PST • Dec 4 03:00 GMT • Dec 4 08:30 IST

Join Nayaswamis Narayan and Dharmadevi as we prepare for the second coming of Christ by awakening to His Divine Potential within. Each experiential evening will include inspirational readings from Revelations of Christ, chanting, and inner communion. All are welcome!

 

This event is free and open to all via Livestream.

 

Details

Date:
December 3, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/christ-lives-in-you/2020-12-03/