Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 23

Community satsang with a guest Ananda minister

May 23 1:30 pm PDT • May 23 20:30 GMT • May 24 02:00 IST

Every Saturday at 4:30 pm Eastern time.

Zoom link – https://zoom.us/j/2471081920

Zoom Password: bliss

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/2471081920

Organizer

Ananda New York