Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Dec 14

Conversations with Yogananda

Dec 14 7:30 pm PST • Dec 15 03:30 GMT • Dec 15 09:00 IST
Free

What does a great master talk about when he is with his close disciples? Asha shares insights and spiritual gems to help guide our lives as we slowly read through Conversations with Yogananda. These words were lovingly captured by his disciple, Swami Kriyananda, in this 466 page treasure. Each class stands alone, so you may drop in at any time.

People from around the world are watching Asha’s book study classes, which take us deeply into Swami’s writings about the spiritual life. Patanjali, Essence of the Bhagavad Gita, Revelations of Christ, and many more can be found Asha’s Youtube Channel. What others are treasuring in cyberspace, you can enjoy here in person.

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
PST PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
Website:
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/