Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 26

Corona Cooking Foodies Fundraiser

Sep 26 2:00 pm PDT • Sep 26 21:00 GMT • Sep 27 02:30 IST

Join us for an hour of healthy living cooking the last Saturday of every month! We may not be able to eat together, but we can cook together! Vegetarian, gluten free, low carb!

Registration is required by Thursday July 23 so you can have time to get your list of ingredients and be prepared to make your own meal simultaneously. The link for the Zoom meeting will be sent via email upon registration.

All donations will go the Soupmobile charity to feed the homeless and needy.

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/corona-cooking-foodies-fundraiser-2020-09-26/2020-09-26/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/