Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 24

Corona Cooking Foodies Fundraiser

Oct 24 2:00 pm PDT • Oct 24 21:00 GMT • Oct 25 02:30 IST

Join us for an hour of healthy living cooking the last Saturday of every month! We may not be able to eat together, but we can cook together! Vegetarian, gluten free, low carb!

Registration is required by Thursday July 23 so you can have time to get your list of ingredients and be prepared to make your own meal simultaneously. The link for the Zoom meeting will be sent via email upon registration.

All donations will go the Soupmobile charity to feed the homeless and needy.

Details

Date:
October 24
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/corona-cooking-foodies-fundraiser-2020-09-26-2020-10-24/2020-10-24/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/