Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 23

Corona Cooking Foodies Fundraiser

Jan 23 2:00 pm PST • Jan 23 22:00 GMT • Jan 24 03:30 IST

Join us for an hour of healthy living cooking the last Saturday of every month! We may not be able to eat together, but we can cook together! Vegetarian, gluten free, low carb!

Registration is required by Thursday July 23 so you can have time to get your list of ingredients and be prepared to make your own meal simultaneously. The link for the Zoom meeting will be sent via email upon registration.

All donations will go the Soupmobile charity to feed the homeless and needy.

Details

Date:
January 23
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST CST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/corona-cooking-foodies-fundraiser-2020-09-26-2020-10-24/2021-01-23/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/