Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 5

De-Stress for the Holidays

Dec 5 8:00 am PST • Dec 5 16:00 GMT • Dec 5 21:30 IST
In these unprecedented times + adding the upcoming holiday season, it will be helpful to learn and use a few techniques to help us live life from a perspective of  more relaxation and Happiness!
In this workshop you will learn:
  • How to let go of stress
  • How to focus the mind, give it a break
  • How to relax, awaken inner peace
  • How to sit dynamically and access more energy
  • How to bring a sense of calmness into the holidays!
By practicing only 5 – 10 min a day, the techniques learned during this 2 hour workshop will allow our everyday moments to be more productive, more Joy-filled, and even FUN!
Cost: $15

Details

Date:
December 5, 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/de-stress-for-the-holidays/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/