Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 7

Family Yoga

Oct 7 9:00 am PDT • Oct 7 16:00 GMT • Oct 7 21:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm.
Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/