Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 14

Family Yoga

Oct 14 9:00 am PDT • Oct 14 16:00 GMT • Oct 14 21:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm.
Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
October 14, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/postnatal-little-kids-yoga-2020-05-27-2020-06-17/2020-10-14/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/