Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 21

Family Yoga

Oct 21 9:00 am PDT • Oct 21 16:00 GMT • Oct 21 21:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00-11:30am.

Come join us for a whole new definition of yoga!

Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones. Introduce your children to the fun and benefits of yoga early on. In this creative class they will enjoy yoga play, songs and activities that help to establish more calmness, body awareness and control, coupled with positive thinking.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/