Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Dec 16

Family Yoga

Dec 16 9:00 am PST • Dec 16 17:00 GMT • Dec 16 22:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00-11:30am.

Come join us for a whole new definition of yoga!

Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones. Introduce your children to the fun and benefits of yoga early on. In this creative class they will enjoy yoga play, songs and activities that help to establish more calmness, body awareness and control, coupled with positive thinking.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
December 16, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST CST
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/postnatal-little-kids-yoga-2020-05-27-2020-06-17/2020-12-16/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/