Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 20

Family Yoga

Jan 20 9:00 am PST • Jan 20 17:00 GMT • Jan 20 22:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00-11:30am

Come join us for a whole new definition of yoga!

Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones. Introduce your children to the fun and benefits of yoga early on. In this creative class they will enjoy yoga play, songs and activities that help to establish more calmness, body awareness and control, coupled with positive thinking.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 20
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/family-yoga/2021-01-20/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Maitri Smithhisler
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/maitri/