Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Jan 27

Family Yoga

Jan 27 9:00 am PST • Jan 27 17:00 GMT • Jan 27 22:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00-11:30am

Come join us for a whole new definition of yoga!

Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones. Introduce your children to the fun and benefits of yoga early on. In this creative class they will enjoy yoga play, songs and activities that help to establish more calmness, body awareness and control, coupled with positive thinking.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/family-yoga/2021-01-27/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/