Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 5

Family Yoga

May 5 9:00 am PDT • May 5 16:00 GMT • May 5 21:30 IST

postnatal and kids yoga. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 11:00-11:30am

Come join us for a whole new definition of yoga!

Yoga that is designed for the whole family and is especially friendly for the little ones. Introduce your children to the fun and benefits of yoga early on. In this creative class they will enjoy yoga play, songs and activities that help to establish more calmness, body awareness and control, coupled with positive thinking.

join button. anandadallas.org              donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am PDT CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/family-yoga/2021-05-05/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/