Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 22

Festival of Light Service

Nov 22 11:00 am PST • Nov 22 19:00 GMT • Nov 23 00:30 IST

Ananda services are nonsectarian. We invite you to join us in celebrating and sharing the universal truths taught by Paramhansa Yogananda and expressed by his direct disciple, Swami Kriyananda. Included in the Festival of Light service are many elements that uplift our consciousness and awaken our highest aspirations.

The Festival of Light service includes chanting, meditation, prayers, music, readings from both the Bible and the Bhagavad Gita, and an inspirational talk. The service concludes with the Festival of Light, a universal celebration of the path of inner communion with God and of the divine grace that has come to us in our age.

Join us on anandala.tv.