Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 22

Friday Evening Meditation

May 22 7:00 pm PDT • May 23 02:00 GMT • May 23 07:30 IST
Free

Paramhansa Yogananda emphasized and encouraged his disciples to have a longer meditation once a week.

Meditating with fellow devotees and souls who are deeply committed to finding God is a powerful way to magnetize your own practice and it makes the hours fly by!

Meditation starts at 7pm with energization exercises, a prayer and some chanting.

This meditation is meant for those that already have learned a meditation technique, but is open to all. Join us in inner communion on anandala.tv.

Free. All are welcome.

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/fridayeveningmeditation/2020-05-22/