Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Apr 2

Friday Night “Happy Hour” Kirtan!

Apr 2 5:00 pm PDT • Apr 3 00:00 GMT • Apr 3 05:30 IST

In these challenging times, chanting more than ever is a wonderful way to open the heart and connect us with spirit and each other.  Our kirtans, where we chant together, have taken on a new form online but the spirit is resilient and coming together provides the energetic inspiration that refuels the soul! Musicians will be joining us from around the states and  other Ananda Centers too! Come join us in this inspiring and heart-opening experience!

join button. anandadallas.orgdonate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
April 2
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/friday-night-happy-hour-kirtan-2-2021-01-29/2021-04-02/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/