Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 23

Friday Night “Happy Hour” Kirtan!

Apr 23 5:00 pm PDT • Apr 24 00:00 GMT • Apr 24 05:30 IST

In these challenging times, chanting more than ever is a wonderful way to open the heart and connect us with spirit and each other.  Our kirtans, where we chant together, have taken on a new form online but the spirit is resilient and coming together provides the energetic inspiration that refuels the soul! Musicians will be joining us from around the states and  other Ananda Centers too! Come join us in this inspiring and heart-opening experience!

join button. anandadallas.orgdonate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT CDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/friday-night-happy-hour-kirtan-2-2021-01-29/2021-04-23/

Venue

Online
TX United States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/