Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 6

Guided Meditation – Ananda Chennai India

Aug 6 11:30 pm PDT • Aug 7 06:30 GMT • Aug 7 12:00 IST

When: Every Weekday Noon Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 12:00 IST — 12:30 IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation offered by Ananda center in Chennai, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Start:
August 6 @ 11:30 pm UTC+5.5
End:
August 7 @ 12:00 am UTC+5.5
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/AnandaSanghaChennai/