Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 5

Guided Meditation – Ananda Mumbai India

Aug 5 12:30 am PDT • Aug 5 07:30 GMT • Aug 5 13:00 IST

When: Every Morning, Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 7:30 AM IST — 8:00 AM IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation offered by Ananda center in Mumbai, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Date:
August 5
Time:
12:30 am - 1:00 am
PDT GMT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/AnandaMumbai/

Venue

Ananda India Mumbai
Links Building, 2nd Floor, Junction of 14th Street and Khar Pali Road, Khar (W)
Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400052 India
+ Google Map
Website:
https://anandaindia.org/ananda-india-centers-and-groups/