Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 6

Guided Meditation – Ananda Pune India

Aug 6 12:00 am PDT • Aug 6 07:00 GMT • Aug 6 12:30 IST

When: Every Weekday Noon, Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 12:30 IST — 13:00 IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation offered by Ananda center in Pune, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
12:00 am - 12:30 am
PDT UTC+5.5
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/8333293813

Venue

Ananda Pune India
Ananda Center, Ashok sankul, Office-207
Pune, Maharashtra, 411016 India
+ Google Map
Website:
https://anandaindia.org/ananda-india-centers-and-groups/

Other

Broadcast URL
https://zoom.us/j/8333293813