Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 3

Guided Meditation – Ananda Pune India

Aug 3 5:30 am PDT • Aug 3 12:30 GMT • Aug 3 18:00 IST

When: Every Evening, Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 18:00 IST — 18:30 IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation offered by Ananda center in Pune, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Date:
August 3
Time:
5:30 am - 6:00 am
PDT UTC+5.5
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/ananda.sangha.pune/

Venue

Ananda Pune India
Ananda Center, Ashok sankul, Office-207
Pune, Maharashtra, 411016 India
+ Google Map
Website:
https://anandaindia.org/ananda-india-centers-and-groups/