Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 2

Guided Meditation – Ananda Pune India

Aug 2 7:00 pm PDT • Aug 3 02:00 GMT • Aug 3 07:30 IST

When: Every Morning, Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 7:30 AM IST — 8:00 AM IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation offered by Ananda center in Pune, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
PDT UTC+5.5
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/ananda.sangha.pune/

Venue

Ananda Pune India
Ananda Center, Ashok sankul, Office-207
Pune, Maharashtra, 411016 India
+ Google Map
Website:
https://anandaindia.org/ananda-india-centers-and-groups/