Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 4

Guided Meditation in Hindi – Ananda Delhi India

Aug 4 9:30 pm PDT • Aug 5 04:30 GMT • Aug 5 10:00 IST

When: Every Morning, Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 10:00 AM IST — 10:30 AM IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation in Hindi offered by Ananda center in Delhi, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
9:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PDT UTC+5.5
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/anandadelhilive/

Venue

Ananda India Delhi
N-100, Panchsheel Park, Outer Ring Road, Near Panchshila Club
Delhi, 110017 India
+ Google Map
Phone:
+91-9899200605
Website:
https://anandaindia.org/ananda-india-centers-and-groups/