Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 6

Guided Meditation in Marathi – Ananda Pune India

Aug 6 7:30 pm PDT • Aug 7 02:30 GMT • Aug 7 08:00 IST

When: Every Morning, Starting Friday, April 3rd.

Time: 8:00 AM IST — 8:30 AM IST

What is it?: Guided online Meditation in Marathi offered by Ananda center in Pune, India.

Everyone is welcome: Please share the event with anyone. Together, we can help to bring light and healing into the world.

Join The Broadcast

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
PDT UTC+5.5
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/ananda.sangha.pune/

Venue

Ananda Pune India
Ananda Center, Ashok sankul, Office-207
Pune, Maharashtra, 411016 India
+ Google Map
Website:
https://anandaindia.org/ananda-india-centers-and-groups/