Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Oct 25

Healing Prayer Circle

Oct 25 12:15 pm PDT • Oct 25 19:15 GMT • Oct 26 00:45 IST

In our group healing prayer circle we’ll practice using the divine-will healing techniques taught by Paramhansa Yogananda. We will pray for individuals, situations, and for the world during this healing prayer circle. As Paramhansa Yogananda said “The instrument is blessed by that which flows through it.”

The healing prayer circle will start right after the Festival of Light service ends on anandala.tv.

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm PDT PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/healing-prayer-circle-3/2020-10-25/

Venue

Ananda West LA Temple
1123 Goodrich Blvd
Commerce,CA90022United States
Phone:
(310) 396-9900
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/venue/ananda-east-la/