Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 29

Healing Prayer Circle

Nov 29 12:15 pm PST • Nov 29 20:15 GMT • Nov 30 01:45 IST

In our group healing prayer circle we’ll practice using the divine-will healing techniques taught by Paramhansa Yogananda. We will pray for individuals, situations, and for the world during this healing prayer circle. As Paramhansa Yogananda said “The instrument is blessed by that which flows through it.”

The healing prayer circle will start right after the Festival of Light service ends on anandala.tv.

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm PST PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/event/healing-prayer-circle-3/2020-11-29/

Venue

Ananda West LA Temple
1123 Goodrich Blvd
Commerce,CA90022United States
Phone:
(310) 396-9900
Website:
https://www.anandala.org/venue/ananda-east-la/