Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 4

Healing Prayers for the World

Nov 4 10:00 am PST • Nov 4 18:00 GMT • Nov 4 23:30 IST

Hands and light. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 12:00-12:30 pm
12:00  Opening prayer and chant
12:05   15 min meditation
12:20   Attendees will have the opportunity to offer names out loud, followed by Healing Prayer techniques of Paramhansa Yogananda and a brief visualization to send Healing Energy out into the world.
12:30  Weekly check-in satsang after healing prayers meditation. Let’s connect and share our experiences and what we are learning.

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                             donate button. anandadallas.org