Upcoming Events (Beta)

Loading Events

« All Events

Feb 3

Healing Prayers for the World

Feb 3 10:00 am PST • Feb 3 18:00 GMT • Feb 3 23:30 IST
Hands and light. anandadallas.orgWednesdays 12:00-12:30 pm
12:00  Opening prayer and chant
12:05   15 min meditation
12:20   Attendees will have the opportunity to offer names out loud, followed by Healing Prayer techniques of Paramhansa Yogananda and a brief visualization to send Healing Energy out into the world.
12:30  Weekly check-in satsang after healing prayers meditation. Let’s connect and share our experiences and what we are learning.

join button. anandadallas.org                                                                             donate button. anandadallas.org

Details

Date:
February 3
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am PST CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/event/healing-prayers-for-the-world-2/2021-02-03/

Venue

Online
TXUnited States
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/venue/online/

Organizer

Supriya Chadwick
Phone:
972-248-9126
Email:
sangha@anandadallas.org
Website:
https://www.anandadallas.org/organizer/supriya-chadwick/